top of page
Search

June 8 -12

This will be the last week that students have "conventional" programing. Next week there will not be videos with formal lessons, but instead you will work through a Math Review Scavenger Hunt as well as participate in the Flat Teacher activity that I have prepared for you. I will be dropping a package off to each house Thursday or Friday. I will not have time for a full visit this time, sorry! There will be instructions for each activity and I will ask that you post about any questions or progress on TEAMS to give everyone a chance to practice using the TEAMS platform.


Speaking of TEAMS, I will be doing a class video chat on Monday June 8 from 12:30-1:00 as well as on Wednesday June 10 from 9:30-10:00. I hope that you are able to join us for one of those times this week. I will do more next week as well.


Thank you for hanging in there for these last few weeks. I know this is challenging for everyone, but your participation is greatly appreciated :)



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Flat Stanley Read Aloud

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QD5UAbDNLs Enjoy listening to this story in preparation for me to drop off your Flat Miss Lewis at the end of the week.

bottom of page